St Francis of Assisi

Parish Council -2019
Sunday, 07 July 2019 00:00
Print E-mail

Parish Council 2019


Fr Joseph Rathnaraj Ex-officio

Deacon Trevor Lyra Ex-officio

Joe Kaciuba Chairperson

Carolyn Ambrose PPC Secretary

Maurice Castelli Councillor

Ramon Montis Councillor

Karl Ambrose Councillor

John Treanor Councillor co-opt



Carolyn Ambrose for Liturgy Committee.

Betty Flynn for Legion of Mary Group.

Robert Harding for St Vincent De Paul.

Adrian D’Cruz for Extraordinary Minister of Holy Eucharist.

Marie Neale for Advocacy.

Flora Semblante for Finance Committee.

Pat Hegney for Maintenance Committee.

Jan Favacho for Social Committee.

Jan Bruechele/Maria Thomas for Safeguarding Officers.

Michelle O’Boyle for Parish Representative at Matthew Gibney School Board.

Last Updated on Sunday, 07 July 2019 03:55